2020 Board of Directors

President:               Derek Romig    

Vice-President:       Will Waller       

Secretary:               Erika Mulcock              

Treasurer:               Tim Darden           

Board Members

Ty Foster

Marty Howell

Dalene Hodnett

Kelly Kimmell

Rachel Knight

Justin McCarson

Darcy Norsworthy 

Janelda Richardson

Rebecca Helmick - Ex Officio Secretary

Site managed by 3Bird Design.

The Doña Ana County Expo would like to extend a special thank you to our Platinum Sponsor.